Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I have been busy, busy, busy cleaning my house in preparation for the in-laws visit. Ug. And the furnace decided not to work, so it’s a chill 63 degrees here. So, perfect.

*cries*

At least we have a fireplace.

Oh well. Onward!

Today the inspiration is favorite fall movie. And I am stumped, story-wise. So let me share a few of my favorite shows.

It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown

CharlieBrown

Hocus Pocus

Hocuspocus

Halloweentown

halloweentown-marnie-quote-gif

And the rest of the series… Halloweentown 2, Halloweentown High, and Return to Halloweentown

I also love Monster House!

Monsterhouse

The Grudge is the perfect freaky movie for the season…

grudge

Paranormal Activity keeps me entertained…

Para1

And I did get to see Annabelle! Will be a movie I watch regularly. 🙂

Annabelle

 

I don’t know about them being fall movies, but definitely Halloween movies! Happy movie watching, everyone! And if you need a buddy for scary movie night, just let me know.

 

 

 

 

 

