Tags

, , , ,

Today I need to smile. I need to laugh.

Because I’m waiting…

I’m wondering…

I’m over thinking…

Basically, I’m being me. Classic.

Let’s forget the stress of training a puppy. Of waiting for answers. Of over thinking a story (that has to be submitted tonight!). Of wondering if I’m good enough.

Of wanting to hide because I’m sure I’m not.

Because life is full of good.

wonderful

Find a moment to laugh…

1376408018689636

Just be silly…

imagesCJRNUUWD

VTA0b

 

And believe in the silliness. No matter the strange looks that might follow you.

Celebrate the little things…

Pie

Act out irrationally…

images9C8WPZKR

Take time to relax… do some yoga

Yoga crazy

*snort* Sure not real person made of rubber… More like…

ShavasanaWhatever you do,

Find the happy inside…

Happy thoughts

We all know what happens when we do…

Peter Pan

