Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

One of my newest Twitter friends Rae tagged me in this blog hop, celebrating something I love. TV. Movies. Characters.

Rae is fantabulous! Seriously, she’s great fun and a great short story critiquer. Go check out her blog here.

Instructions: For this quick, fun blog hop, you just name your 10 favorite characters from movies or TV, then tag 10 friends to do the same!

I stuck with TV, so that I didn’t go completely insane trying to narrow the list. And I stuck with one character from each of my chosen shows, which hurt. HURT! A few of these show… I love everyone.

On with the fun!

1. Buffy_logo_0001 Willow Rosenberg played by Alyson Hannigan. I love her.

Either the light…

tumblr_lus2lxyCzE1r5r5uqo1_500

Or the dark version…

tumblr_n5p733FPnc1qldpbqo2_500

 

2. FarscapeJohn Crichton played by Ben Browder. This show, people. This show. ❤ All the characters… Aeryn Sun (Claudia Black), Ka D’Argo (Anthony Simcoe), Pa’u Zotoh Zhaan (Virginia Hey), Chiana (Gigi Edgley), Dominar Rygel XVI (voice by Jonathan Hardy) They’re all in the gif… so call me a cheater if you will.

UVDz6kA

 

3. enhanced-buzz-14375-1389997814-8Sarah Manning played by Tatiana Maslany… of course, being clones, Sarah plays them all.

tumblr_n5e0ii4v621sq5msto2_r3_250

 

4. Fringe-logo-580x333Dr. Walter Bishop played by John Noble. Favorite crazy genius.

tumblr_lx5yfyVY4z1r2i3ebo1_400

 

5. firefly-logoCaptain Malcolm “Mal” Reynolds played by Nathan Fillion. Shiny.

81lTbn2

 

6. haven-logo-WIDE-560x282Duke Crocker played by Eric Balfour. It’s good to be bad.

tumblr_myv8vw6nVs1rraoqmo2_250

 

7.PsychLogoShawn Spencer (James Roday) and Burton “Gus” Guster (Dule Hill)… yes, two. They go together.

fist_bump_shawn_gus_psych

 

8. Supernatural_logoDean Winchester played by Jensen Ackles. *sigh*

N3vTo9h

Supernatural-DeanScreaming

 

9.tv_merlin_logo_0Merlin played by Colin Morgan. What’s not to love about a sorcerer, and the relationship with Arthur in this show… simply amazing!

Tumblr_lu91ct9UEA1qlildy

 

10. logo-3_1496333iThe Fourth Doctor played by Tom Baker. Jelly baby, anyone? He is my favorite, but let’s be honest, I’ll go on adventures in the TARDIS with any of the Doctors.

200

And there you have it.

Now I am supposed to tag people to play, but I’m not gonna do it. If this seems like fun? DO IT!!!!! Let me know so I can see! I love TV and movies.

Happy Saturday!

 

