Tags

, , , , ,

Don’t worry, it’s not as terrible as it sounds.

The fabulous Faith McKay has tagged me to participate in this fun blog trippety trip. You should go meet her on Twitter and The Midnight Society and on her blog. If you love Frankenstein, you’ll get along famously. Seriously, she’s awesome.

First, the rules…

1.Thank the person who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog.

2.Answer the questions given to you by the nominator.

3.Nominate (and notify) other bloggers for the award that have fewer than 500 followers.

4.Create 11 questions (or less) for your nominees.

5.Let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them.

6.Display the Liebster Award logo on your page.

7.List these rules on your post.

LiebsterAward

For Faith’s questions…

What’s your favorite gif right now?

OH BUT THERE ARE SO MANY!!!!!! Ummm… I do love this one…

piratesjack-sparrow-running

What’s the last book you read, and loved?

Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld

 

What did you like to read in high school?

I read a lot of high fantasy… Terry Brooks Shannara series, Raymond E. Feist, David Eddings, and then my dad handed me The Talisman by Stephen King and Peter Straub, which sent me on the road of horror for the end of my high school years.

ITpennywiseindrain

 

Favorite social media site? Link us to your account!

TWITTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LINK!

 

If you could have the best seats to any concert right now (ANY concert, so it’s okay if the band hasn’t played since 1962) what would it be?

Band? Ummm… I’d rather go listen to a full orchestra play Mahler and Wagner.

 

They’ve made Girl Meets World and now Fuller House. If you could bring back any TV show from your childhood, what would you have them make?

Star Trek. I lived for Captain Kirk, Spock, Bones, and Scotty. I know there have been many spin offs, but I would love a bit of going where no man has gone before.

Startrekspockreally

 

What is your best Halloween memory?

Trick-or-treating. My dad would take us all over to collect plastic pumpkins full of candy. Back then there were no hours. No rules. We’d go everywhere. I loved wandering the streets on the spookiest night of the year with the leaves skittering across the road and crunching under our feet. Fabulous.

Now for nominations… if you choose to accept:

Rena Olsen

Jamie Adams

S.E. Carson

E.L. Wicker

Diana Pinguicha

Natasha Raulerson

And your questions. *puts on thinking cap*

labyrinthgoblinking2

 

If I came to visit you what would we do?

What has been your favorite vacation?

What is the neatest thing you’ve ever participated in?

What will you be for Halloween, if you can be anything? Imagine your dream costume.

When you carve your pumpkin this year will it be scary or cute?

If we had a TARDIS where would we go? Past? Future? Or another world?

 

There you have it! Thanks Faith for including me.

Starwarssalute

 

