Tags

, , , , , ,

When writers come together it’s amazing! We support each other. We help each other in so many ways, like cheering on a friend who has a deadline and so many words left to write. *cough*GORENAAAAAAAA*cough* Get the words written and I’ll send you my little story to read and Theo gifs.

Theo believes in YOU!

Theo believes in YOU!

And moving on…

Another way to help is through feedback, commenting in such a way that those words can spark all the ideas of what might be missing to make the story the best it can be.

I have had the honor of reading and commenting on so many words. It is one of my favorite things to do.

So I am helping in the #sonofapitch event! Again! You might remember this writing extravaganza from last summer when I had eleven entries on my blog that was drenched in Maleficent gifs. I had a great time!

#sonofapitch returns in February! All the details can be found here on Katie Teller’s (the creator of the event) blog. So if you have a ms, consider submitting!

This year’s theme is Star Wars. I might have suggested it, no idea why…I didn’t go see the new movie or anything. *cough*YESIDIDITWASWONDERFUL*cough* Can’t wait to pick all the gifs for my blog! You know I will chose the dark side. Mwahahahaha!

So many authors have offered to help. So many people to read and comment. We’re going to have a great time.

Stay tuned for the fun to begin next month! I will read so many queries and first pages, my mind will explode from the awesomeness.

Magic will happen. MAGIC.

HPlovemagic

