Tags

, ,

Psst… I’m not really here.

drivingaway

I am visiting my in-laws on the first part of our summer vacation. My hubs did a good thing. He put out a call to his parents and sister for them to all get together in one place. Everyone is getting older and being together is a fabulous thing. It’s family. Our older two nephews and hub’s brother-in-law won’t be able to make it and we will miss them. I will chat with my niece and nephews and take time to read… because two books needs reviews… TWO! Maybe in there get some work done on planning Doors 2. Maybe.

But no wifi! Nope. My in-laws don’t have a computer and have no need to reach out into the interwebs. *shrug* I don’t know. So I will miss my Twitter and FB friends!

But during our stay I get to meet up with a fellow writer and Twitter friend! Heather!!!! I love her, you should too. So… BONUS!

Wherever you are and whatever you are doing, have a great time!